After I add encrypted picture to the secret it still shows in public picture gallery. Why?
Tue, 11/24/2009 - 09:50 | gnugu
When the picture is added to the secret the copy is made and encrypted. If you don't wish to have the picture showing up with other unprotected pictures in the gallery you can delete it there. The secret picture will still remain.